Grieg Piano Concerto in A Minor

Piano Concerto
in A Minor
(Edvard Grieg)

Share this:  

Piano Concerto in A minor
by Edvard Grieg

Edvard Grieg
The “Piano Concerto in A minor, Op. 16“, composed by Edvard Grieg in 1868, was the only concerto Grieg completed. It is one of his most popular works and among the most popular of all piano concerts.
Edvard Hagerup Grieg was a Norwegian composer and pianist. He is widely considered one of the leading Romantic era composers, and his music is part of the standard classical repertoire worldwide.